We recommend...
Home > Devotional > Slokas > Nalayira Divya Prabhandam
Nalayira Divya Prabhandam
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

Nalayira Divya Prabhandam
  • Qty UparrowDownarrow
  • Type
  • Add to cart
Add to Whishlist

Nalayira Divya Prabhandam
Sri Malola Kannan S
Code AM7999

Nalayira Divya Prabhandam - 4 CDs [MP3]
The Divine Hymns of the Azhwars including Aandal, the Bhakti Saints of Yore, who experienced the Lord (Bhagavad Anubhava) are known as the Nalayira Divya Prabhandam or Arulicheyal. These were chanted in praise of Lord Sriman Narayana. His Vadivazhagu and his Leelaigal through his various forms of Avathars. The 24 compositions of Azhwars comprise 4000 pasurams or hymns which are also known as the Dravida Veda. All the 4000 pasurams have been divided into 4 parts and compiled by Nadha Muni and this compilation is known as Nalayira Divya Prabhandam. This is one of the important literary work in Tamil language.


  • Thiruppallaandu
  • Periyazhwar Thirumozhi
  • Tiruppavai
  • Nachiyaar Thirumozhi
  • Perumal Thirumozhi
  • Thiruchanda Virutham
  • Thirumaalai Thirupa Palliyezhichi
  • Amalanaadhipiran and Kanninum Siruthaambu

Vol-2: Periya Thirumozhi:

  • Periya Thirumozhi
  • Thirukkurunthandam and Thirunedunthandagam

Vol-3: Thiruvaimozhi.

Vol-4: Eyarpa:

  • Mudhalthiruvandhaadhi
  • Irandaam Thiruvandaadhi
  • Moondram Thiruvandhaadi
  • Naangam Thiruvandhaadhi
  • Thiruvirutham
  • Thiruvaasiriyam
  • Periya Thiruvandhaadhi
  • Thiruvezhukootrirukkai
  • Siriya Thirumadal
  • Periya Thirumadal and Ramunsa Nootrandhaadhi

Rendered by Thiruvayindai Malola Kannan and N. S. Ranganathan.

Be the first to write the Review

By the same artist
You may also love
Advanced Search
Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Shipping estimate


scroll top