We recommend...
Home > The Blue Divine
The Blue Divine
  • Qty UparrowDownarrow
  • Type
  • Add to cart
Add to Whishlist

The Blue Divine
Anil Srinivasan , Sikkil C.Gurucharan
Code SMP941
Swathi's Sanskriti Series


1.Kannan Varuginra Neram
Ragam: Ahir Bhairav
Talam: Adi
Composer: Oothukkadu Venkata Kavi
2.Lalitha Lavanga
Ragam: Nilambari
Talam: Adi
Composer: Gita Govinda
Ragam: Behag
Talam: Adi
Composer: Meerabhai
4.Madhava Mamava
Ragam: Ahir Bhairav
Talam: Adi
Composer: Narayana Theertha
5.Adharam Madhuram
Ragam: Ahir Bhairav
Talam: Adi
Composer: Vallabacharya
Ragam: Ahir Bhairav
Talam: Adi
Composer: Meerabhai

Format: ACD
Language: Tamil
Duration: 01:02:33


Voice : Sikkil Gurucharan
Piano : Anil Srinivasan
Sarangi : Murad Ali
Khanjira : B S Purushotham
Sound : Vedanth Bharadwaj
Photography : C P Satyajit
Design : Gayatri Vijayan
Celebrated young classical vocalist Sikkil Gurucharan and well-known classical pianist Anil Srinivasan teamed up two years ago to evolve a unique performance style. Part of their success lies in the seamless integration of two distinct classical grammars from both the South Indian and Western Classical traditions. They have managed to cultivate a very dedicated following in a short period of time and perform regularly both within and outside the country.

Be the first to write the Review

By the same artist
Advanced Search
Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Shipping estimate


scroll top